Undecided

I am undecided.

For a couple of weeks now, I am thinking about changing the name of my blog.Don’t ask me why, the answer will probably sound really silly to you.

The confusion comes from the fact that WordPress doesn’t actually allow you to change the name of the blog, so, if I want to do this I need to actually migrate everything on the new blog..

This takes time, and courage, and so many other things.. What template to choose, how should the header look like, should it be girly or not? These are the big questions now :).

Anyway the point I am trying to make is that I’ll probably have an announcement for you soon, so keep checking this space.

I remembered: another reason for this post is to tell you that I am still cooking, and I have loads of posts in the waiting room, but first I need to decide on which blog to actually post them.

See you soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

